Speakers 2019

Greg Alcorn

Divisional Director for Transport & Infrastructure, Synectics

Chris Cole

Airport Security Coordinator, San Antonio International Airport

Maurine Crabb

Baggage Strategy Implementation Manager, Heathrow Airport

Richard L. Duncan

Former Assistant General Manager, Public Safety and Security, Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport, RL Duncan Consulting, LLC.

Abhi Chacko

Head of IT & Commercial Innovation, Gatwick Airport

Ricardo Fernandes

Facilitation and Security Bureau, Portuguese Civil Aviation Authority & ICAO AVSEC Panel Member & Chair, Subgroup on Security Culture of the ICAO AVSEC Working Group on Training

Maurice Jenkins

Director Information Systems and Telecommunications, Miami International Airport, Chair, ACI World Airport Information Technology Standing Committee

Peter Knudsen

General Manager, Veovo (BlipTrack – Passenger Predictability)

Marc Lindike

Head of Information Security Assurance (Cyber Defence) and ISH- Service Division IT, Munich Airport

Marc Mullan

VP – Data & Analytics, Dublin Airport Authority

Mike Neville

CEO, Super Recognisers International and Detective Chief Inspector New Scotland Yard

Michael Ørsted

Head of Department – Technical Knowledge and Data, Copenhagen Airport

Dvir Rubinshtein

Aviation Security expert, Consultant & Operation Center Manger, Security Division, Israel

Dimple Shah

Head of Counter Drones Policy, Aviation Directorate, Department for Transport & Rosanna Thomson, Lead for Drone Policy, Department for Transport

Michihiro Sugai

Vice President, Security Department, Narita International Airport Corporation

Lisa Williams

Manger Programmes and Services, Airports Council International (ACI) World

Chris Au Young

General Manager – Smart Airport, Hong Kong Airport Authority

Send this to a friend